If you are part of a call center, Voyant Connect will allow you to login and out of the call center or change your status. To access the call center options, touch the main menu in the upper left corner and choose Queues. If you don’t see Queues, then you aren’t a member of a call center.

From here you can sign-in to the call center, sign-out, make yourself unavailable or available or change your state to wrap-up. When you sign-in to the call center, you are signed-in to all the queues that your supervisor has assigned you to.

Did this answer your question?