If you are part of a call center, Voyant Connect will allow you to login and out of the call center or change your status. To access the call center options, click Preferences (the gear icon in the lower left corner), then choose Services from the drop-down list.

From here you can sign-in to the call center, sign-out, make yourself unavailable or available or change your state to wrap-up. When you sign-in to the call center, you are signed-in to all the queues that your supervisor has assigned you to.

The call center options can also be accessed by using the top-level menu under Window->Call Center.

Did this answer your question?