On March 29, 2021 the following update will be loaded for the Customer Administration Portal

Option to Restore Desktop Sharing To Desktop Clients

For users that need the Desktop Sharing feature of the desktop Voyant Connect and nCommand clients, a feature has been added to the Customer Administration Portal to re-enable this feature. In Manage Phone System, click the green Features button to open the Enable Features dialog. Click Activate on the row with Collaborate - Sharing to start a background task that will re-enable desktop sharing for any seats that include the clients.

Once this completes, logout of any desktop clients, then log back in to begin using the desktop sharing feature again.

FIXES

Fixed - Issue Saving Agent Unavailable Code in Call Centers

Fixed an issue in saving the global “Force agent to unavailable” setting when a standard call center existed vs only an advanced call center.

Did this answer your question?